Martha Stewart Gets Head Butted By Her French Bulldog

Ok, Ok….I know I shouldn’t laugh….but the picture in my head of Martha Stewart leaning down to whisper sweet nothings into Franchescas sleepy little ear….and her bolting up in surprise and banging into Martha’s face…..just makes me giggle….

Yes, apparently Miss Martha had just reurned from South Africa then had to hurry off to NYC for an early morning taping of her show when the “accident” happened….unfortunately, Franchesca the Frenchie was a little deeper into her slumber than Martha realized and when she startled the dog she took a head butt to the face……9 stitches in all…..

Yea…..I am thinking “Accidentally on Purpose” Franchesca……I see revenge in her eyes…..

Leave a Reply

